Account Privacy

All goals are public. When you join a goal it will be seen on your profile and your goals page. However, you have control over the privacy of your media and your location. You can also choose whether other users can send you private messages.

To change your privacy settings go to “Account Settings” under your avatar on the header and click on “Privacy” on the left side menu:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us